Dealer Contact Information

Asia Pacific

Australia

New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania, South Australia

David Renouf
Linda Renouf
Just Multihulls
15 Edgecliff Bvld, Collaroy, NSW,
2097 Australia
david@justmultihulls.com.au
linda@dbyboatsales.com.au

Queensland

Andrew Crawford
Multihull Central
andrew@seawindcats.com

China

Northeast China incl. Shanghai

Markus Winter
John Coffin
Elite Yachting China
No. 227 Jinshang Road, Jinze Town,
Qingpu District, 201718, Shanghai,
China
markus@elite-yachting-china.com
john@elite-yachting-china.com

New Caledonia, Tahiti, Guadeloupe

Gilles
La Landriais Nautique
4 Impasse Des Fous De Bassan,
17420 Saint-palais sur mer, France
lalandriaisnautique@wanadoo.fr

Singapore

Scott McCook
Alice Lim
Pro Sail Asia Pte Ltd
9 Raffles Place
Level 17 Republic Plaza ll
Singapore 048619
T: 65-6543-2439
M: 65-9663-1425 (Alice Lim)
scott.mccook@prosailasia.com
alicelim@prosailasia.com

Thailand

Robert Garner
Sail In Siam Co., Ltd.
107/37 Moo 1, Jomtien Yacht Club 3
Tambon Na Jomtien, Sattahip, Chonburi,
Amphur, 20250, Thailand
bgarner@loxinfo.co.th

Andrew de Bruin
Multihull Solutions (Thailand) Co Ltd
20/86 Moo 2, Boat Lagoon
Thepkassatri Rd
Muang, 83000, Phuket, Thailand
T: +66 76 238117
M: +66 818941530
andrew@multihullsolutions.asia

Vietnam

Ruurd van Putten
Sailing Center Vietnam
7 Hien Luong, Phuoc Hoa,
Nha Trang City, Vietnam
ruurd@sailing.vn

EUROPE

Finland

Matti Helenius
Sailman Northern Lights
Paakkistentie 5,
21290 Rusko, Finland
matti.helenius@northernyachts.fi

France North

Antoine Jousselin
Plaisance Nautic
4 ZA du Rédo,
56640 Arzon, France
antoine@plaisancenauticservices.fr

France South

Christian Malardeau
Plaisance Nautic
Rue des Charmes, Marcilly en Villette,
F-45240, France
c.malardeau@corsairmarine.fr

Germany North and Central

Christoph Wentland
Yacht-Netze
Bahnhofstr. 3, Gronau (Leine),
31028, Germany
Info@Yacht-Netze.de

Germany South, Austria, Switzerland

Werner Stolz
Cornelia Klapprott
Corsair Deutschland
Wettersteinstrasse 16, Taufkirchen,
D82024, Germany
aws-werner.stolz@t-online.de
cornelia.klapprott@t-online.de

Holland

The Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Chris Minnee
Jan De Boer Catamarans
J. Van Der Perkstraat 4, 2223 BT,
Katwijk, Holland
info@jandeboercatamarans.nl

Italy

Vanni Gori
Multi SRL
Via Mazetta 2, Firenze,
50125, Italy
info@multiscafi.com

Spain

Sten Sorensen
Calle Castella 12 – Urb Coveta Fuma,
03560 El Campello, Spain
ss@corsairmarine.es

Sweden

Ulrich Lindberg
Corsair Marin AB
Odengatan 31 c,
SE 11351 Stockholm, Sweden
ulrich@trimaran.se

UK

Mark Jarvis
Multihull World Brokerage Network
Thornham Marina, Emsworth, Hants,
PO10 8DD, UK
multihullworld@hotmail.co.uk

North America

Atlantic North East

New England, New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Bob Gleason
The Multihull Source
3 Narrows Rd., PO Box 951
MA 02571, USA
T: 508-295-0095
sailfast@themultihullsource.com

Central East Coast

Atlantic Mid East – Maryland, Delaware, Virginia, Wash.DC
Carolinas – North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia coast
Florida, all of Florida excluding the Panhandle

Steve Marsh
Tanya Franchi
Finish Line Of The Treasure Coast, Inc.
3705 SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34997, USA
T: 772-220-2994
F: 866-641-2528
crew@finishlineotc.com

Gulf Coast

Florida Panhandle, W. Apalachee Bay, W. Georgia inc Atlanta
Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, Tennessee

Donald Wigston
Windcraft Multihulls
120 Point Comfort Rd, Mary Esther
FLORIDA 32569 USA
info@windcraft.net
T: 404 307 9121
toll free 877 358 9979

Pacific Mid West

Northern California incl. San Francisco, Northern Nevada

Gary Helms
Adam Helms
Helms Yacht Sales
314 Tideway, Alameda, CA 94501,
San Francisco, USA
garyhelms@gmail.com
adamleehelms@gmail.com

Pacific South West

Southern California incl. San Diego & Los Angeles, Arizona, Southern Nevada

Kurt Jerman
Monte Cottrell
West Coast Multihulls
2330 Shelter Island Dr
Suite 203 San Diego
CA 92106, USA
kurt@westcoastmultihulls.com
monte@westcoastmultihulls.com
T: 619 571 3513

Texas, Oklahoma

Richard Clary
La Vida Starships
1792 North Stemmons Freeway,
Lewisville, TX 75067, USA
lvstx@verizon.net

South America

Chile

Patricia Letellier
Pro-Nautica ltd.
AV. 8506 Las Condes
Santiago, Chile
pletelier@pro-nautica.cl

Columbia

Hugo Berrio Jimenez
Oficina Cra 100 # 5-169 309-B, Cali,
Colombia, South America
hugoberrio7@gmail.com

REST OF WORLD

Corsair Marine International
7 Go O Moi Street, Phu Thuan Ward,
District 7, HCMC, Vietnam
info@corsairmarine.com
T: 84-(8)-3873-3620
www.corsairmarine.com